Our Staff

  • Mr D Harrison


    School leadership and management, finance and staffing, designated safeguarding lead

  • Miss J Tappenden

    Pupil Premium Leader

    Pupil Premium Champion and Year 2 Teacher

  • Mrs C Miller

    Inclusion Manager

    Inclusion Leader and Year 3/4 Teacher

  • Mrs A Hattrick

    Nursery Teacher and Computing Manager.

  • Mrs M Robinson

    Nursery Teacher and Religious Education Manager

  • Mrs S Anderson

    Year 1 Teacher and PHSE Manager

  • Mrs F Tait

    Year 1 Teacher and PHSE Manager

  • Mrs J Welsh

    Year 1 class teacher

  • Mrs S Fenton

    Year 2 Teacher and English Manager

  • Miss B Cowen

    Year 3 teacher and art/DT manager

  • Mrs L Donachie

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs L Oliver

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

  • Miss A Watson

    Year 5 teacher and art/DT manager

  • Mrs S Taylor

    Year 5 class teacher and art/DT manager

  • Mr J McKay

    Year 5 teacher and maths manager

  • Mrs J Wyres

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs R Hawkins

    Deputy Headteacher

    Deputy Headteacher, intervention teacher, deputy designated safeguarding lead, assessment, data and NQT mentor

  • Mrs J Dunn

    Early Years Leader

    Early Years Leader and reception teacher

  • Mrs N Willis

    School Business Manager

    Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Mrs L Hayes

    Administrative Assistant

  • Mr R Brand

    Site Manager

  • Miss L Hinchliffe

    Reception Teacher and P.E. Manager

  • Miss D Storey

    Early Years Teaching Assistant

  • Miss A Marr

    Year 1 Teacher and PE manager

  • Miss A Hope

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

  • Miss S Graham


  • Mrs R Thompson

    Teaching assistant

  • Miss L Atkinson

    Teaching and Learning Leader

    Year 4 teacher and history/geography manager

  • Mrs R Williamson

    Year 4 Teacher and Computing Manager

  • Mrs L Morien

    Teaching assistant

  • Mrs J Dougherty

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs S Bell

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mr C Allington

    Year 6 Teacher and English/Music Manager

  • Miss G Robson

    Year 6 Teacher and Science Manager